Week Nine Final Reflection

Wow, I can’t believe Galileo is ending soon. I’ve had an amazing few weeks and i’ll really miss it.

During week nine we touched on a few subjects that really meant a lot to me. We had discussions about sexual diversity and body image which was overall really deep and meaningful but during the body image discussion we spent a whole session just talking about one slide and as a result we didn’t get to touch on other issues.

We also had our Actions Project. It was somewhat successfull but it could have been organized better. In the end we raised about 25 dollars which was good.

I’m a bit nervous about the presentation I have to give tomorrow for my Final Exhibition. I think I might have the usual thing happen to me again where I’ll turn red and talk really fast.

Leave a comment